PySide Contributors

This list is wholly out of date but will be updated once more developers contribute to the project.

Maintainers

Core Developers

  • Anderson Lizardo (lizardo) <anderson.lizardo@openbossa.org>
  • Bruno Araujo (baraujo) <bruno.araujo@openbossa.org>
  • Hugo Parente Lima (hugopl) <hugo.lima@openbossa.org>
  • Lauro Moura (lmoura) <lauro.neto@openbossa.org>
  • Luciano Miguel Wolf (luck) <luciano.wolf@openbossa.org>
  • Marcelo Lira (setanta) <marcelo.lira@openbossa.org>
  • Paulo Alcantara (pcacjr) <pcacjr@gmail.com>
  • Renato Araujo Oliveira Filho (renatofilho) <renato.filho@openbossa.org>
  • Willer Moreira (willer) <willer.moreira@openbossa.org>

Non-comprehensive List of PySide contributors

Below is a list of people who have contributed to the PySide project by writing code, submitting documentation, parcipating actively on the mailing list, or reporting bugs. If you feel your name should be on the list, just go ahead and add yourself!

  • Abdullah Abouzekry
  • Ahmed Youssef
  • Aidan O’Kelly
  • Algis Kabaila
  • Anatoly Techtonik
  • Anderson Lizardo
  • Attila Csipa
  • Benoit Hervier
  • Brendan Duncan
  • Bruno dos Santos de Araujo
  • Carlos Gonçalves
  • Catalin Iacob
  • Chris Hills
  • Dan Halbert
  • Darren Dale
  • David Martinez Marti
  • Detlev Offenbach
  • Didier Raboud
  • Dominik Bartenstein
  • Douglas Soares de Andrade
  • Edwin Marshall
  • Elias Bachalaany
  • Evan Patterson
  • Fabrizio Milo
  • Fars-mo
  • Florian Link
  • Francesco Frassinelli
  • Frédéric Mantegazza
  • Hamish Willee
  • Hartti Suomela
  • Hugo Parente Lima
  • Jerome Leclanche
  • João Vale
  • João Ventura
  • John Cummings
  • John Fabiani
  • Josh
  • Jukka Välimaa
  • Kalev Lember
  • Kenneth Arnold
  • Kenneth Christiansen
  • Lauro Neto
  • limon
  • Linjun Halida
  • LNDN
  • Luca Donaggio
  • Luciano Wolf
  • Luke Campagnola
  • Marcelo Lira
  • Marcio Macedo
  • Marcus Lindblom
  • Mark Summerfield
  • Matti Airas
  • Michele Petrazzo
  • Mickaël
  • Mikael Lammentausta
  • Mike Taylor
  • Modestas Vainius
  • Niki Spahiev
  • Patrick Hartling
  • Paul A. Giannaros
  • Rainer Poisel
  • Renato Filho
  • Richard Dale
  • Robert Garrett
  • Robert Kern
  • Roman Lacko
  • Rulfzid
  • Ryan Kelly
  • Sebastian Pawlus
  • Sebastian Wiesner
  • Sivan Greenberg
  • Srini Kommoori
  • Stefan Krastanov
  • Stefan Larsson
  • Stefan Rank
  • Stefan Scherfke
  • Sylvain Meunier
  • Talita Menezes
  • Tamas Bajusz
  • Tarun Khanna
  • Thomas Berg
  • Thomas Perl
  • Thomas Sturm
  • Tomek Cedro
  • Velociraptor Genjix
  • Ville M. Vainio
  • Vladimir Jicha
  • Vladimir Rutsky
  • Werner F. Bruhin
  • Willer Moreira

Categories: