Qt Spain http://qt-project.org/groups/qt_spain A group of the Spanish speaking Qt community. The same rules about discussion and content of the Developer Network apply, but with the exception that discussion and content can be in the Spanish language too. Un grupo de la comunidad Qt hispanohablante. Se aplican las mismas reglas sobre discusión y contenido de la Developer Network, pero con la excepción de que el contenido puede ser en castellano también. Copyright 2014 Qt Project http://www.rssboard.org/rss-specification ExpressionEngine V2.3.1 http://expressionengine.com/ Mon, 26 May 2014 05:00:58 GMT juanki replied to "Cargar url a partir de un boton" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/193378 juanki Tue, 09 Sep 2014 18:18:46 GMT juanki replied to "Problema al leer formato XML desde Internet" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/190013 juanki Sat, 16 Aug 2014 18:02:07 GMT jaliscomovil joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/170453 jaliscomovil Thu, 07 Aug 2014 09:43:25 GMT ipanera joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/147284 ipanera Wed, 06 Aug 2014 16:26:36 GMT bladice joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/170154 bladice Wed, 30 Jul 2014 19:31:26 GMT juanki replied to "Finalizar mi programa" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/186375 juanki Sat, 26 Jul 2014 10:38:45 GMT juanki replied to "Finalizar mi programa" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/185978 juanki Thu, 24 Jul 2014 10:34:19 GMT gowikel joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/169780 gowikel Mon, 21 Jul 2014 14:00:09 GMT juanki replied to "Reportes en Qt" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/184529 juanki Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:05:49 GMT lincoln started a new thread in the group forum: "Reportes en Qt" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewthread/44889 lincoln Sat, 12 Jul 2014 04:23:14 GMT juanki replied to "como conectar 2 ventanas" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/184387 juanki Fri, 11 Jul 2014 20:50:04 GMT juanki replied to "como conectar 2 ventanas" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/184112 juanki Thu, 10 Jul 2014 10:49:54 GMT juanki joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/127588 juanki Tue, 08 Jul 2014 21:52:12 GMT Jkaz replied to "qrc:///mapviewer.qml:42:1: module “QtLocation” is not installed" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/183212 Jkaz Thu, 03 Jul 2014 17:40:27 GMT Jkaz started a new thread in the group forum: "qrc:///mapviewer.qml:42:1: module “QtLocation” is not installed" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewthread/44476 Jkaz Tue, 01 Jul 2014 18:13:11 GMT Jkaz replied to "Ayuda" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/182897 Jkaz Tue, 01 Jul 2014 17:49:09 GMT Jkaz joined the group https://qt-project.org/member/169061 Jkaz Mon, 30 Jun 2014 22:36:53 GMT ChanchoCiego started a new thread in the group forum: "QSscrollArea estilos" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewthread/44186 ChanchoCiego Tue, 24 Jun 2014 16:37:34 GMT Luzestelar joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/168768 Luzestelar Sun, 22 Jun 2014 12:51:44 GMT daniel2013 joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/135121 daniel2013 Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:44:01 GMT lincoln started a new thread in the group forum: "Estilos en Qt" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewthread/43833 lincoln Mon, 16 Jun 2014 00:20:50 GMT Reales666 joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/168192 Reales666 Mon, 09 Jun 2014 09:33:33 GMT lincoln started a new thread in the group forum: "Vista previa en Qt" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewthread/43536 lincoln Fri, 06 Jun 2014 01:06:53 GMT lincoln replied to "encriptacion" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/179256 lincoln Wed, 04 Jun 2014 00:35:41 GMT lincoln started a new thread in the group forum: "encriptacion" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewthread/43386 lincoln Mon, 02 Jun 2014 21:15:46 GMT MacKoldo joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/5100 MacKoldo Mon, 02 Jun 2014 18:52:54 GMT lincoln replied to "Problemas serios con QPrinter" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/178989 lincoln Mon, 02 Jun 2014 04:04:20 GMT lincoln replied to "Problemas serios con QPrinter" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/178722 lincoln Fri, 30 May 2014 08:04:20 GMT joanpuigsanz joined the group http://qt-project.org/member/147350 joanpuigsanz Mon, 26 May 2014 09:22:32 GMT lincoln replied to "Problemas serios con QPrinter" http://qt-project.org/forums/viewreply/178068 lincoln Mon, 26 May 2014 05:00:58 GMT